Dreamers Network
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dreamers Network

Welcome to Dreamers Network Forum

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Dreamers Network  Log inLog in  Challenge Network  

TrEkKeRs Moderator's Application . . . .

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
trekkers

trekkers

TrEkKeRs Moderator's Application . . . . Empty
PostSubject: TrEkKeRs Moderator's Application . . . .   TrEkKeRs Moderator's Application . . . . EmptySun May 04, 2008 8:39 am

Name: aL aka TrEkKeRs, TreKz . . .

Experience :

I've been a GM for more than 5months and at the same time I have moderated S*******MU forum . . . i have 4 years experienced on MU Online Community and active on forum . . .

Why do you want to become a moderator:

I want to help members and also the staff as well in anyway i can, based on my experienced. I can also answer MU related questions . .

Post anything else that you want us to know about you:

Being a former President of our texter Philantrophy clan here in our place, As a leader i've been active, got a lot of patience, kind and discipline. Have handled more than 100 texters so i guess thats an advantage to handle this growing community as well. And also that helped me a lot on when i started to be a GM and been applying what i've learned/experienced and i've been a gm for more than 5 months . . .

i know it's my first time here . . . i remember my real life brother told me that his friend will going to create a server of his own and we've been busy now adays and now we are back . . and i'm willing to give my time moderating this forum, if i will be given a chance. . . if you are confuse and you think that i'm an impersonator . . you can PM me on my account on that forum i mention . . . Thank you!

Thats all . . .
Have a Nice day DreamerZzz . . . Very Happy